Contact Us

Photo of PSU Campus with students sitting in the lawn.

PORTLAND STATE UNIVERSITY
exito@pdx.edu

Physical Address
1719 SW 10th Ave
Portland, OR 97201
Suite 347

CHEMEKETA COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Russel Read
russell.read@chemeketa.edu

 

CLACKAMAS COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Tory Blackwell
toryb@clackamas.edu

 

CLARK COLLEGE
Amanda Crochet
acrochet@clark.edu

 

PORTLAND COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Ben Simon
bsimon@pcc.edu 

AMERICAN SAMOA COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Daniel Chang
d.chang@amsamoa.edu

 

NORTHERN MARIANAS COLLEGE
Charlotte Cepeda
charlotte.cepeda@marianas.edu

 

UNIVERSITY OF ALASKA-ANCHORAGE
Tracey Burke
tkburke@uaa.alaska.edu

 

UNIVERSITY OF GUAM
Margaret Hattori-Uchima
muchima@uguam.uog.edu